Open Mic Night (Open Talent Showcase) at Savvy House Coffee Bar

August 20, 2022 4:00 PM –6:00 PM

9630 Bruceville Rd #104 Elk Grove, CA 95757
Website

Overview

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 31